Lovers In The Parking Lot

I present to you another OOTD, this time right after work. (Well, right after a nap right after work.) The sun was going down, so I was forced to shoot on my friend’s front porch, which is why there’s an assortment of cars behind me. The setting reminded me of Solange’s song, so I figured I’d just go with it. My top, which is really a shirtdress, is from Target. My cobalt capris are from Target, by way of Goodwill. And my shoes are from Forever 21, from forever ago. (Get it? Ha!) I wasn’t wearing any special jewelry, and I found my sunglasses somewhere randomly.

LITPL

LITPL2

Lovers In The Parking Lot

One comment

Leave a Reply

