Sunday Girl

image

Happy Sunday!

I woke up this morning feeling rather jovial, and thought I’d share a few things.

Here’s my introductory Face Of The Day. I combined Revlon’s Photo Ready liquid foundation with some of my favorite lotion to make what I call Broke Girl BB Cream. Then I packed on some black ELF eyeliner and the new Maybelline Big Eyes mascara. I finished the look off with Revlon’s Mink lipstick, a creamy pink NYX jumbo lip pencil in the center, and a little bit of coppery bronzer in my tear duct.

I grabbed some Chipotle with a friend today, too. Their carnitas tacos are perfection. If you don’t know, now you know.

Check out my lazy, feel-good Sunday playlist, featuring Frank Ocean, Lianne La Havas, Handbook, Amel Larrieux, Prince, Jay Z, Lake Street Drive and more.

And lastly, I stopped by TJ Maxx, hoping to get some clothes during Tax-Free Weekend. Instead, I found this super cool flavor-infusing water bottle for just $5! Maybe a little bit of mint, basil, raspberry or mango will help me to drink more water!

Hopefully, my week will be just as good!
How was your Sunday? Let me know below!

Leave a Reply

