Aud Lang Syne

image

I know I’m a bit late, but I had such a blast this New Year’s Eve! I wanted to quickly share what I wore.

I bought this navy blue dress with cuff detailing from Asos. The sparkly ankle strap shoes (which aren’t really showing up in the photo) are from Windsor, along with my rhinestone stud earrings. And my matching nude bag (which you also can’t see) was on sale at Urban Outfitters. I wish I had taken more photos, but I was having too much fun!

I hope your NYE was amazing, and I wish you all the best in 2014. I’m just excited for the journey.

Leave a Reply

